Customer Service Post for Darius Cordell Couture Designs Inc – Evening Gowns & Mother of Bride Dresses

Selling plus size evening gowns, wedding dresses, mother of the bride ball gowns and plus size bridal gowns


Hi David, I love it! The gown is simply wonderful. It was an exact fit and the workmanship was exquisite. I  absolutely consider you my designer of choice and will not hesitate to order from you in the future. If anyone needs a reference, you are free to direct them to me.

 

Donna Triplett
Milwaukee , WI


As for the tuxedo style gown we got in a 14, it was beautiful, we loved it, ……she wore it for “Luck be A Lady”, with a black fedora, and it looked fabulous….the work is beautiful

 

Clare Henkel
withThe Indianapolis Symphony
Indianapolis, IN


The sketch is what I had understood the fabrics would be. The construction of the dress is exactly how I had pictured it–and it is beautiful.

 

Thanks for the help,
Sincerely,
Cammy
Euless, TX


The dress worked out perfectly. It was a size to big, but my tailor did a great job sizing it for me.


Laura DuBose
Rollinsville,CO


It is magnificent!! And a perfect fit! I’m totally in love with it! Even my Brazilian fancy shoes are a perfect match for my beautiful dress!  I just had to send you the pictures that my husband took of me, yesterday.

 

Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Giselle – Calgary Alberta – Canada


I found the info on your Q&A page easy to understand and sufficient; thank you for that as well.

Regards,
Friederike Bohlken

Comments are closed.

